Monday, March 18, 2013

Come to the live Chat tonight!!

Live Chat
Tonight
at 5:00 PM PDT/8:00 PM EDT
at

     Head over there now to get your RSVP in and you'll be entered into the drawings for sure. The RSVP must be in by 4:00 PDT/7:00 EDT but you can also register and log in at the time of the chat but must stay for the entire chat to be eligible if you didn't RSVP.
     Click over to see who else will be joining us in the chat. I'll be giving away a $15 gift card and an e-copy of 'Come Tame Me' when it's released - that's TWO winners! The other authors are giving away gifts, too! Good luck and see you soon! Muah!


Come on over to the chat!

Check my schedule up there on the left!

I'm also over at Naughty Readers Boudoir this week

Starting tomorrow, I'm at After Dark Online

Come get into the contests!

No comments:

Post a Comment